Christmas trading hours

By 29/11/2018Blog, What's On

If you need more time to shop this Christmas, visit Central Square.

Extended trading hours start on Sunday 15 December, right through to Christmas.

Central Square

  • Sun 15 December 10am to 5pm
  • Mon 16 December 9am to 6pm
  • Tue 17 December 9am to 6pm
  • Wed 18 December 9am to 6pm
  • Thu 19 December 9am to 6pm
  • Fri 20 December 9am to 8pm
  • Sat 21 December 9am to 5pm
  • Sun 22 December 9am to 5pm
  • Mon 23 December 9am to 6pm
  • Tue 24 December 9am to 5.30pm

Myer

  • Sun 15 December 10am to 5 pm
  • Mon 16 December 9am to 6pm
  • Tue 17 December 9am to 6pm
  • Wed 18 December 9am to 6pm
  • Thu 19 December 9am to 9pm
  • Fri 20 December 9am to 9pm
  • Sat 21 December 9am to 7pm
  • Sun 22 December 9am to 7pm
  • Mon 23 December 9am to 9pm
  • Tue 24 December 9am to 6pm

Target

  • Sun 15 December 8am to 6pm
  • Mon 16 December 8am to midnight
  • Tue 17 December 8am to midnight
  • Wed 18 December 8am to midnight
  • Thu 19 December 8am to midnight
  • Fri 20 December 8am to midnight
  • Sat 21 December 8am to 10pm
  • Sun 22 December 8am to 7pm
  • Mon 23 December 8am to midnight
  • Tue 24 December 8am to 6pm